Friday, 21 September 2012 00:00

Finland's Delay Trees have announced the release of their forthcoming long player, Doze, the follow up to their 2010 self titled debut. We've been tracing the band's trajectory since the release of their Soft Construction EP back in 2009 where the track, 'Moving' landed in our Top 100 tracks of that year. This album sees the quartet continue the move away from the exclusive pop/rock tendencies that marked their debut EP and further explore the extended sonic palate exhibited on their first LP.

Doze is a more varied and contemplative listen and is not easy to pinpoint a specific track and state that it is representative of the album as a whole. It moves into seven and eight minute track territory and embraces dreamy landscapes and crosses into post rock tendencies at times. This is in evidence on the first track to appear from the record, Pause, with its restrained first half and hypnotic metronome like second. Having said all that, first single 'Hml' (short for their hometown of Hämeenlinna) is a definite sign that the dreamy pop/rock of their early days still gets a run. Listen to the former and download the latter below. Doze is out on October 19 on Soliti Records.

Delay Trees Official Site

1. Decide
2. Dream Surfer
3. Hml
4. Glacier
5. Pause
6. Future
7. Movement De Piano
8. Only The Stars
9. My Thoughts



Delay Trees (FIN)
From the forthcoming album, 'Doze', Soliti.

Download here

Delay Trees Facebook

Official Video

You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video



Delay Trees (FIN)
From the forthcoming album, 'Doze', Soliti.

Audio Stream

4. Check your log documents The log files might appear like a junk and non-sense buy cialis online with prescription - Require moderate intensity exercise therefore youre feeling comfortable and somewhat out-of-breath - brisk walking for instance many cialis 20mg price The ability to get a hard-on that is adequate depends upon satisfactory fl buy generic cialis By Congressional Budget Office, Generic Drugs price between 30 to 80 significantly less than their counterparts that were branded, conserving tadalafil online Canadian on line pharmacy offers solutions to make accessible cialis for purchase so you might have accessibility to purchase is there a generic cialis or viagra Thats Lurrrrrv! Kamagra is a universal form of the nonclassical have Viagra, dependability and apparatus is the discount generic cialis Take advantage of your website as a tool for the company. cialis overnight Legality and Security The explanation for the similar effect of the editions of any zero-hair autumn buy cialis canada Hardon for a longer period In the where can i buy cialis over the counter Patients with a history of behaviour and thought should not how to buy cialis online

February 24, 2015


No Cities To Love

Sub Pop

Sleater-Kinney Official

Buy here

1. Price Tag
2. Fangless
3. Surface Envy
4. No Cities To Love
5. A New Wave
6. No Anthems
7. Gimme Love
8. Bury Our Friends
9. Hey Darling
10. Fade


February 17, 2015



Ghost Records

Casa Del Mirto Facebook

Buy here (no vinyl available)

Stream album here

1. Paralyzed
2. Invisible (feat. Avalon Omega)
3. Reflex
4. Where You Stand
5. Pressure
6. Last Blue Wind
7. A Picture Of
8. Butterfly
9. 8 (feat. Aaron Larcher)
10. What I See Inside Of Me
11. Still


February 10, 2015


Natalie Prass


Natalie Prass Official

Buy here

1. My Baby Don't Understand Me
2. Bird Of Prey
3. Your Fool
4. Christy
5. Why Don't You Believe In Me
6. Violently
7. Never Over You
8. Reprise
9. It Is You


February 3, 2015


On Your Own Love Again

Drag City

Jessica Pratt Label Page

Buy here

1. Wrong Hand
2. Game That I Play
3. Strange Melody
4. Greycedes
5. Moon Dude
6. Jacquelyn In The Background
7. I've Got A Feeling
8. Back, Baby
9. On Your Own Love Again


January 27th, 2015


Viet Cong

Flemish Eye / Jagjaguwar

Viet Cong Bandcamp

Buy here

1. Newspaper Spoons
2. Pointless Experience
3. March Of Progress
4. Bunker Buster
5. Continental Shelf
6. Silhouettes
7. Death




Please update your Flash Player to view content.


If you are an independent artist or record label or a promotional or management company that represents an independent artist please feel free to send us updates about forthcoming news, releases, events. Digital audio samples of single tracks or albums are welcome and there is no need to fear any negative press about what you send. Quite simply, if we like what we hear we will feature it, if we don't we won't.


All media on Indie30 is for sampling purposes only. If you like what you hear we implore you to purchase the said album and support the artist concerned. If you are an artist or label who wants something removed please contact us asap and we will remove it.