RECORD REVIEW: AND SO I WATCH YOU FROM AFAR - GANGS
Reviews
Saturday, 10 December 2011 00:00

alt

Richter Collective / Sargent House

Buy here

Originally released in Ireland and Europe earlier this year, Gangs, the second release from the honest, hard working Northern Irish post rock band And So I Watch You From Afar recently received a much deserved North American gong through Sargent House taking the then quartet's music to a much wider audience. Following up their heavy sounding self titled debut with an equally muscular album, albeit with more melodic sensibility, the individual virtuosity from the band is well and truly on display here as Roy Friers and the now departed Tony Wright throw out inventive twin guitar attacks ably assisted by a tight as a drum rhythm section of Johnathon Adger (bass) and Chris Wee (drums). None of the eight tracks rest on their laurels at any time as the arrangements are just as meticulous as the technical aspects of their music. Gangs marks a departure of sorts sonically and personnel wise for the band and is the last album with founding guitarist Tony Wright who recently left just before their just completed marathon tour of Europe. The fact that the band completed that tour and were as impressive as ever with touring guitarist Niall Kennedy (ex Panama Kings), if their Berlin show was any indication, not missing a beat, suggests that despite Wright's decision And So I Watch You From Afar will continue to go from strength to strength.

There is a real organic feel to And So I Watch You From Afar, a band that has either written, recorded and toured virtually incessantly since their inception in 2006, a possible reason why Wright left. The band had spent, apart from the odd few days here and there in each other's pockets, practising, refining and mastering their approach and sound. Throughout it all, a DIY aethestic has ensued more out of necessity than choice. It has meant that the band has done it tough in many ways, often organising their own gigs and doing their own promotion. The lack of a team of middle men has meant that the band are much closer to their loyal fan base than most and actually enjoy interacting with them as evidenced by their social media activities. Check out their exhaustive facebook updates here. But it wasn't all smooth sailing during the gestation period for Gangs. The band had written 25 tracks which they intended to whittle down to 10 but after much conjecture decided to scrap the entire set. The ensuing few weeks saw this collection of tracks written at frenetic pace and rather than giving off the impression of things being rushed, the eight tracks are impressively focused and taut. Despite the difficulties, the strength of relationships in general comes through loud and clear on Gangs as the band constantly push the limits of their own abilities, pulling it off every time and for their fans leave nothing in the proverbial locker room - starting the writing process from scratch says so much about what they are willing to do to put out music they are comfortable with. 

Intentions are set immediately with military like stealth of 'BEAUTIFULUNIVERSEMASTERCHAMPION', a tune as big as its name looks and sounds as bass and drums chug away underneath alongside an off-kilter yet disciplined duel guitar riff. 'Gang (starting never stopping)' starts of at a frenetic pace and is probably the fastest thing the band have ever done. It contains a fat riff in its mid section that focuses the song and takes things back a notch. 'Search:Party:Animal' starts in gritty fashion with a spacey like leading riff underpinned by circular rhythms before a foreboding bassline precedes a explosive cacophony of sound. There's little doubt that metal features heavily as an influence in the bands DNA and unlike other post rock bands where the creation of atmosphere is the main drive, AIWYFA rely more on riffs and melody. That's not to say they don't create atmospherics in their music as '7 Billion People All Alive At Once' attests, an almost anthem like track with shout out vocals written in the bands early years. 'Think:Breathe:Destroy' rests on a twin guitar off riff before descending into an apoclayptic frenzy. Probably the most impressive track on the record is the two part 'Homes - Go Parlour KA-6 To...' and Homes - Samara To Belfast'. The first part of the track starts off with a slow melodic bent with an almost calypso pop like beat which is further evidence of the band's willingness to explore new horizons. The second half delves into prog-rock stylings at times and consists of a mixture of lush sonic soundscapes and angular riffs which combine beauty in its most quiet moments with a harsh edge in its loudest. The tracks outro is the best thing the band has done and even contains a slight nod to electronic music.

Sure, there's little doubt that ASIWYFA's sound is not new. Familiar elements that have been incorporated by Mogwai, Boris, Russian Circles, Explosions In The Sky, This Will Destroy You, the list goes on, can be found here. But what sets this band apart is its absolutely genuine approach to all aspects of its work, including the musically indirect, and its willingness to step out of traditional post rock forms. From composition, technical detail and constant personal contact with its fan base, there is an acute honesty in what they do that is demonstrable in every note, every beat on both Gangs and their other releases. Gangs for its part puts forward a more cohesive blueprint where every riff, every melody fits together as a whole. This is all the more impressive as the band has a tendency to try and weave in a number of different rock genres from progressive and math rock, obvious nods to metal as well as some post hardcore elements. ASIWYFA's trajectory from here is hard to predict given their current circumstances but there's little doubt in Gangs that they have more than whetted the appetite of old and new fans alike that will be hanging for what comes next from the hard working trio.

James Stocker - December 10, 2011.

 

Think:Breathe:Destroy

And So I Watch You From Afar (NIR)
From the album, 'Gangs', Richter Collective/Sargent House

Download here

Live at Start Together Studios, Belfast for Bandwidth Sessions

You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video

alt

 
ALBUM OF THE WEEK

October 28, 2014

MR TWIN SISTER (USA)

Mr Twin Sister

Infinite Best / Twin Group

Mr Twin Sister Official Site

Buy here

1. Sensitive
2. Rude Boy
3. In The House Of Yes
4. Blush
5. Out Of The Dark
6. Twelve Angels
7. Medford
8. Crime Scene

-------------------------

October 21, 2014

CYMBALS EAT GUITARS (USA)

Lose

Barsuk

Cymbals Eat Guitars Official Site

Buy here 

1. Jackson
2. Warning
3. XL
4. Place Names
5. Child Bride
6. Laramie
7. Chambers
8. LifeNet
9. 2 Hip Soul

---------------------------

October 14, 2014

CARIBOU (CAN)

Our Love

Merge

Caribou Facebook

Buy here

1. Can't Do Without You
2. Silver
3. All I Never Need
4. Our Love
5. Dive
6. Second Chance
7. Julia Brightly
8. Mars
9. Back Home
10. Your Love Will Set You Free

---------------------------

October 7, 2014

THE JUAN MACLEAN (USA)

In A Dream

DFA Records

The Juan Maclean Official Site

Buy here

1. A Place Called Space
2. Here I Am
3. Love Stops Here
4. You Were A Runaway
5. Running Back To You
6. I've Waited So Long
7. Charlotte
8. A Simple Design
9. The Sun Will Never Set On Our Love

---------------------------

September 30, 2014

LYDIA AINSWORTH (CAN)

Right From Real

Arbutus Records

Lydia Ainsworth Official Site

Buy here

1. Candle
2. White Shadows
3. Malachite
4. Take Your Face Off
5. Moonstone
6. Hologram
7. PSI
8. The Truth

----------------------

September 23, 2014

SBTRKT (ENG)

Wonder Where We Land

Young Turks

SBTRKT Official Site

Buy here

1. Day 1
2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
3. Lantern
4. Higher (feat. Raury)
5. Day 5
6. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
7. Osea (feat. Koreless)
8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
9. New Dorp. New York (feat Ezra Koenig)
10. Everybody Knows
11. Problem Solved (feat. Jessie Ware)
12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15. Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP FERG)
-------------------------------

September 16, 2014

SOFT WALLS (ENG)

No Time

Trouble In Mind

Soft Walls Facebook

Buy here

1. Won't Remember My Name
2. The Big Nod
3. Never Come Back Again
4. Early In The Day
5. No Time
6. All The Same
7. Slumbering
8. Foot Of The Stairs
9. Guided Through
10. Transient View
---------------------------

September 9, 2014

TOPS (CAN)

Picture You Staring

Arbutus Records

TOPS Facebook

Buy here

1. Way To Be Loved
2. Blind Faze
3. Circle The Dark
4. Outside
5. All The People Sleep
6. Sleeptalker
7. Superstition Killer
8. 2 Shy
9. Change Of Heart
10. Easier Said
11. Driverless Passenger
12. Destination
Listen to full album here

-------------------------------------

September 2, 2014

MERCHANDISE (USA)

After The End

4AD

Merchandise Facebook

Buy here

1. Corridor
2. Enemy
3. True Movement
4. Green Lady
5. Life Outside The Mirror
6. Telephone
7. Little Killer
8. Looking Glass Waltz
9. After The End
10. Exile And Ego

-------------------------------------

August 26, 2014

FKA TWIGS (ENG)

LP1

Young Turks

FKA twigs Facebook

Buy here

1. Prelude
2. Lights On
3. Two Weeks
4. Hours
5. Pendulum
6. Video Girl
7. Numbers
8. Closer
9. Give Up
10. Kicks

-------------------------------------

August 19, 2014

WHITE FENCE (USA)

For The Recently Found Innocent

Drag City

White Fence Facebook

Buy here

1. The Recently Found
2. Anger! Who Keeps You Under
3. Like That
4. Sandra (When The Earth Dies)
5. Wolf Gets Red Faced
6. Goodbye Law
7. Arrow Man
8. Actor
9. Hard Water
10. The Light
11. Afraid Of What It's Worth
12. Fear
13. Raven On White Cadillac
14. Paranoid Bait

---------------------

August 12, 2014

THE BILINDA BUTCHERS (USA)

Heaven

Orchid Tapes / Atelier Ciseaux

The Bilinda Butchers Tumblr

Buy here

1. Ume (feat. Juri Nakashima)
2. Less Than
3. Old Style Amami (feat. Juri Nakashima)
4. Shadow Beat
5. Golden House (feat. Sarah Psalti)
6. New Style Askashi (feat. Juri Nakashima)
7. The Lover's Suicide
8. Tanka (feat. Lamp)
9. Edo Method
10. The River Sumida
11. Golden House (feat. Juri Nakashima)
12. Heaven Holds A Place (feat. Harriet Brown)
13. Heaven (feat. Juri Nakashima)
-------------------------------

August 5, 2014

WOMAN'S HOUR (ENG)

Conversations

Secretly Canadian

Woman's Hour Official Site

Buy here

1. Unbroken Sequence
2. Conversations
3. To The End
4. Darkest Place
5. In Stillness We Remain
6. Our Love Has No Rhythm
7. Her Ghost
8. Two Sides Of You
9. Devotions
10. Reflections
11. The Day That Needs Defending

-------------------------

July 29, 2014

MELTED TOYS (USA)

Melted Toys

Underwater Peoples / Altier Ciseaux

Melted Toys Facebook

Buy here

1. Intro
2. Bummed Out
3. Horizons
4. Press (A Habitat)
5. A Postcard
6. Blush
7. Always
8. Water Arches
9. Joy Fit
10. Observations
11. Come On
12. Citrus Honeymoon
-------------------------------

July 22, 2014

HOW TO DRESS WELL (USA)

What Is This Heart?

Domino / Weird World

How To Dress World Facebook

Buy here

1. 2 Years On (Shame Dream)
2. What You Wanted
3. Face Again
4. See You Fail
5. Repeat Pleasure
6. Words I Don't Remember
7. Pour Cyril
8. Precious Light
9. Childhood Faith In Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay The Same)
10. A Power
11. Very Best Friend
12. House Inside (Future Is Older Than The Past)
-------------------------------

July 15, 2014

TOTAL CONTROL (AUS)

Typical System

Iron Lung

Total Control Official Site

Buy digitally here  (vinyl sold out & delayed)

1.Glass
2. Expensive Dog
3. Flesh War
4. Systematic Fuck
5. Liberal Party
6. Two Less Jacks
7. Black Spring
8. The Ferryman
9. Hunter
10. Safety Net

-------------------------------------

July 8, 2014

THE ANTLERS (USA)

Familiars

Anti- / Trangressive

The Antlers Official Site

Buy here 

1. Palace
2. Doppelganger
3. Hotel
4. Intruders
5. Director
6. Revisited
7. Parade
8. Surrender
9. Refuge
-------------------------------------

July 1, 2014

THE FRESH & ONLYS (USA)

House Of Spirits

Mexican Summer

The Fresh & Onlys Official Site

Buy here

1. Home Is Where?
2. Who Let The Devil
3. Bells Of Paonia
4. Animal Of One
5. I'm Awake
6. Hummingbird
7. April Fools
8. Ballerina
9. Candy

10. Madness

-------------------------------------

June 24, 2014

BEN FROST (AUS/ICE)

Aurora

Bedroom Community / Mute

Ben Frost Soundcloud

Buy here 

1. Flex
2. Nolan
3. The Teeth Behind Kisses
4. Secant
5. Diphenyl Oxalate
6. Venter
7. No Sorrowing
8. Sola Fide
9. A Single Point Of Blinding Light
-------------------------------------

June 17, 2014

PARQUET COURTS (USA)

Sunbathing Animals

Mom + Pop / What's Your Rupture

Parquet Courts Facebook

Buy here

1. Bodies
2. Black And White
3. Dear Ramona
4. What Color Is Blood
5. Vienna II
6. Always Back In Town
7. She's Rollin'
8. Sunbathing Animal
9. Up All Night
10. Instant Disassembly
11. Duckin' And Dodgin'
12. Raw Milk
13. Into The Garden
-------------------------------

June 10, 2014

SHARON VAN ETTEN (USA)

Are We There

Jagjaguwar

Sharon Van Etten Official Site

Buy here

1. Afraid Of Nothing
2. Taking Chances
3. Your Love Is Killing Me
4. Our Love
5. Tarifa
6. I Love You But I'm Lost
7. You Know Me Well
8. Break Me
9. Nothing Will Change
10. I Know
11. Every Time The Sun Comes Up

-------------------------------

June 3, 2014

SWANS (USA)

To Be Kind

Young God Records

Swans Facebook

Buy here

1. Screen Shot
2. Just A Little Boy (for Chester Burnett)
3. A Little God In My Hands
4. Bring The Sun/Toussaint L'Ouverture
5. Some Things We Do
6. She Loves Us
7. Kirsten Supine
8. Oxygen
9. Nathalie Neal
10. To Be Kind

-------------------------------

May 27, 2014

THE SHILOHS (CAN)

The Shilohs

Light Organ Records

The Shilohs Official Site

Buy here

1. Student Of Nature
2. Ordinary People
3. Champagne Days
4. Sisters Of Blue
5. Strange Connections
6. Folks On Trains
7. Palm Readers
8. Porch Light
9. Bless Those Boys
10. Down At The Bottom Of Bottomland
11. Queen Light Queen Dark
12. Days Of Wine
-------------------------------

May 20, 2014

AMAYA LAUCIRICA (AUS)

Sway

Self Released

Amaya Laucirica Official Site

Buy here

1. Three Heart Delay
2. Found Some Secret
3. Prettier Than The Sound
4. On The Air
5. You Only Say Goodbye
6. Running Out Of Time
7. Not Been Sleeping
8. Falling All Around
9. This Morning's Blue
10. Ocean Wide
11. Falling Out Of Time

-------------------------------

May 13, 2014

BRETT (USA)

Brett

Cascine

Brett Facebook

Buy here

1. Chalon
2. Lovers
3. Confidence
4. Inside
5. Goon
6. Always
7. Golden
8. Thrash
9. Glass Hearts

---------------------------

May 6, 2014

WOODS (USA)

With Light and With Love

Woodist 

Woods Facebook

Buy here 

1. Shepherd
2. Shining
3. With Light And With love
4. Moving To The Left
5. New Light
6. Leaves Like Glass
7. Twin Steps
8. Full Moon
9. Only The Lonely
10. Feather Man

-------------------------------

April 29, 2014

FEAR OF MEN (ENG)

Loom

Kanine

Fear Of Men Facebook

Buy here

1. Alta
2. Waterfall
3. Green Sea
4. Vitrine
5. Tephra
6. America
7. Seer
8. Luna
9. Descent
10. Inside
11. Atla

-------------------------------

April 22, 2014

SOFTSPOT (USA)

Mass

Self Released

SoftSpot Facebook

Buy here

1. King Porus
2. You/Yours
3. Black Room Blues
4. Gathering
5. Pickup Lines
6. Crosswinds
7. Hera
8. The New York Times

--------------------------

April 15, 2014

ODONIS ODONIS (CAN)

Hard Boiled, Soft Boiled

Buzz Records

Odonis Odonis Official Site

Buy here

1. Tension
2. Are We Friends
3. Order In The Court
4. New Obsession
5. Breathing Hard
6. Mr Smith
7. Release
8. Angus Mountain
9. Office Sluts
10. Highnote
11. Transmission From The Moon
12. Alexa Wait
-------------------------------

April 15, 2014

PROTOMARTYR (USA)

Under Color Of Official Right

Hardly Art

Protomartyr Facebook

Buy here

1. Maidenhead
2. Ain't So Simple
3. Want Remover
4. Trust Me Billy
5. Pagans
6. What The Wall Said
7. Tarpeian Rock
8. Bad Advice
9. Son Of Dis
10. Scum, Rise!
11. I Stare At Floors
12. Come & See
13. Violent
14. I'll Take That Applause
-------------------------------

April 1, 2014

FUTURE ISLANDS (USA)

Singles

4AD

Future Islands Official Site

Buy here

1. Seasons (Wating On You)
2. Spirit
3. Sun In the Morning
4. Doves
5. Back In The Tall Grass
6. A Song For Our Grandfathers
7. Light House
8. Like The Moon
9. Fall From Grace
10. A Dream Of You And Me

-------------------------------

March 25, 2014

THE WAR ON DRUGS (USA)

Lost In The Dream

Secretly Canadian

The War On Drugs Official Site

Buy here 

1. Under The Pressure
2. Red Eyes
3. Suffering
4. An Ocean In Between The Waves
5. Disappearing
6. Eyes To The Wind
7. The Haunting Idle
8. Burning
9. Lost In The Dream
10. In Reverse

-------------------------------

March 18, 2014

REAL ESTATE (USA)

Atlas

Domino

Real Estate Official Site

Buy here

1. Had To Hear
2. Past Lives
3. Talking Backwards
4. April's Song
5. The Bend
6. Crime
7. Primitive
8. How Might I Live
9. Horizon
10. Navigator

-------------------------------

March 11, 2014

WILD BEASTS (ENG)

Present Tense

Domino

Wild Beasts Official Site

Buy here

1. Wanderlust
2. Nature Boy
3. Mecca
4. Sweet Spot
5. Daughters
6. A Pregnant Pause
7. A Simple Beautiful Truth
8. A Dog's Life
9. Past Perfect
10. New Life
11. Palace

-------------------------------

March 4, 2014

ANGEL OLSEN (USA)

Burn Your Fire For No Witness

Jagjaguwar

Angel Olsen Official Site

Buy here

1. Unfucktheworld
2. Forgiven/Forgotten
3. Hi-Five
4. White Fire
5. High & Wild
6. Lights Out
7. Stars
8. Iota
9. Dance  Slow Decades
10. Enemy
11. Windows

-------------------------------

February 25, 2014

SUN KIL MOON (USA)

Benji

Caldo Verde

Sun Kil Moon Official Site

Buy here (CD Only - no vinyl release)

1. Carissa
2. I Can't Live Without My Mother's Love
3. Truck Driver
4. Dogs
5. Pray For Newtown
6. Jim Wise
7. I Love My Dad
8. I Watched The Film The Song Remains The Same
9. Richard Ramirez Died Today Of Natural Causes
10. Micheline
11. Ben's My Friend

-------------------------------

February 18, 2014

RICKY EAT ACID (USA)

Three Love Songs

Orchid Tapes

Ricky Eat Acid Facebook

Buy limited edition vinyl here

Download free digital version here

1. There Is Only You In The Light & Nothing Else
2. Driving Alone Past Roadwork At Night
3. Inside My House; Some Place I Keep Dreaming About
4. Big Man's Last Trip Outside
5. In Rural Virginia; Watching Glowing Lights Crawl From The Dark Corners Of The Room
6. Inside Your House; It Will Swallow Us Too
7. It Will Draw Me Over To It Like It Always Does
8. In My Dreams We're Almost Touching
9. God Puts Us All In The Swimming Pool
10. Outside Your House; The Lights Went Out & There Was Nothing
11. I Can Hear The Heart Breaking As One
12. Starting Over

-------------------------------

February 11, 2014

BE FOREST (ITA)

Earthbeat

We Were Never Being Boring

Be Forest Facebook

Buy here 

1. Totem
2. Captured Heart
3. Lost Boy
4. Ghost Dance
5. Airwaves
6. Totem II
7. Colours
8. Sparkle
9. Hideaway

-------------------------------

February 4, 2014

CYMBALS (ENG)

The Age Of Fracture

Tough Love Records

Cymbals Facebook

Buy here

1. Winter '98
2. The Natural World
3. You Are
4. Empty Space
5. The 5%
6. The Fracture Of Age
7. Like An Animal
8. Erosion
9. This City
10. The End
11. Call Me

-------------------------------

 

TOP 30 PLAYER

Please update your Flash Player to view content.
CURRENT TOP 10
Vol. 6 No. 36 - October 29, 2014
1. Supermädchen
Black Cab (AUS)
2. Way To Be Loved
TOPS (CAN)
3. Lunar
Bad Blocks (NZL)
4. Taking
Grand Courriers (USA)
5. Obsidian
Sister Crystals (USA)
6. In The House Of Yes
Mr. Twin Sister (USA)
7. Bent
Kiasmos (ICE/FAR)
8. Forever
Iceage (DEN)
9. Alena
Yumi Zouma (NZL)
10. Breathe (feat. Ejecta)
Joel Ford (USA)
-----------------------
CONTACT US
   jpg  

ARTIST OR LABEL?

If you are an independent artist or record label or a promotional or management company that represents an independent artist please feel free to send us updates about forthcoming news, releases, events. Digital audio samples of single tracks or albums are welcome and there is no need to fear any negative press about what you send. Quite simply, if we like what we hear we will feature it, if we don't we won't.

DISCLAIMER

All media on Indie30 is for sampling purposes only. If you like what you hear we implore you to purchase the said album and support the artist concerned. If you are an artist or label who wants something removed please contact us asap and we will remove it.

--------------------------------

2014 POST REVIEW

September
 
Mini Dresses (USA)
The Luxembourg Signal (USA/ENG)
Lydia Ainsworth (CAN)
YAWN (USA)
J. Fernandez (USA)
Client Liaison (AUS)
Sleepmakeswaves (AUS)
Nicholas Nicholas (USA)
Sportsmen (AUS)
Fiance (USA)
 
August
 
Nicholas Krgovich (CAN)
Merchandise (USA)
Peaking Lights (USA)
Caribou (CAN)
Bam Spacey (SWE)
Kim Ki O (TUR)
Slow Magic (USA)
The Bilinda Butchers (USA)
Himlakropp (SWE)
Kamp! (POL) 
 
July
 
Chrome Sparks (USA)
Distant Cousin (USA)
Millionyoung (USA)
Laetitia Sadier (FRA)
The Bilinda Butchers (USA)
Melted Toys (USA)
Space Daze (USA)
 
June
 
Lower (DEN)
Dressmaker (ENG)
Soft Walls (ENG)
Fort Romeaux / Woman's Hour (ENG)
The Bilinda Butchers (USA)
Blood Orange (USA)
Firekites (AUS)
The Death Of Pop (ENG)
Police Des Moeurs / Essaie Pas (CAN)
 
May

Champion Lover (CAN)
The Shilohs (CAN)
Allie X (CAN)
DNKL/Video (SWE)
Nicholas Nicholas (USA)
The Death Of Pop (ENG)

April

PANES (ENG)
Tearjerker (CAN)
Movement (AUS)
Elephant (ENG)
ESC (AUS)
Softspot (USA)
Camilla Sparksss (CAN)
Odonis Odonis (CAN)
Hydrogen Sea (BEL)
Frett (ENG)
Motorama (RUS)

March

Grand Courriers (USA)
Yumi Zouma/Air France (NZL/SWE)
Fear Of Men/Video (ENG)
Future Islands (USA)
Cloud Boat (ENG)
Francobollo (ENG/SWE)
Samaris (ICE)
The War On Drugs (USA)
Ang Low (USA)
Arrange (USA)
Tincture (AUS)
Roladex (USA)
Solitary City (ENG)
Real Estate (USA)
DNKL (SWE)
Protomartyr (USA)

February

Wild Beasts (ENG)
Amaya Laucirica (AUS)
Bart Davenport (USA)
Hockeysmith (ENG)
Farao (NOR)
Yellow Ostrich (USA)
Ricky Eat Acid (USA)
Fear Of Men (ENG)
Stripmall Architecture (USA)
Cymbals (ENG)
Pillar Point (USA)
Kauf (USA)
Be Forest (ITA)
Yumi Zouma (NZL)

-----------------------------